Tour of Gippsland

As one of the premier races in the Cycling Australia National Road Series Calendar, the Tour of Gippsland Powered by Warragul Toyota will showcase not only Australia’s best riders but it’s best landscapes too.

You can watch Australia’s best cyclists battle it out from the 25th to the 27th of October as it races through Churchill, Newborough and Warragul.  The courses are sure to provide challenges for the teams involved which will make for top quality racing.

Stage 1 – 6km Circuit Race – Churchill – Friday 25 October – Start time 9.45am
Stage 2 – 8.7km Circuit Race – Newborough – Saturday 26 October – Start time 9.00am
Stage 3 – 1.2km Criterium Race – Warragul – Sunday 27 October – Start time 10.15am


Tue 1 Oct – Sun 27 Oct


Artist, critic and writer John Conomos presents two video works in his exhibition, Beyond.

Learn More

Back To Listings